This week

By Vita Forest

IMG_3910[1]

Vaucluse House

This week I have been

  • READING The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton and another book which I will not mention as it not one I would recommend.
  • WRITING
  • VISITING Vaucluse House with my class – how lovely!
  • WATCHING some Nordic Noir in the form of The Bridge on SBS.  Very creepy.
  • SWELTERING in Sydney’s February heat.
  • CELEBRATING my sister Briony’s birthday with the family.
  • SWIMMING at both Collaroy and Balmoral on Sunday – how refreshing!

 

Leave a Reply

